Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Ponwas
  • Dec. 24, 2014

The dress is even more beautiful than it looked on line. Everything was perfect about this purchase and I plan to be a lifelong customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arow
  • Oct. 10, 2014

I'm a first-time customer, and ordered by phone. The customer service representative was extremely polite, professional, and pleasant. My order arrived sooner than I expected - very quickly. I am completely satisfied with my buying experience and wouldn't hesitate to recommend "Formaldressaustralia.com"

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Veat
  • May 20, 2017

Thank you my dress is beautiful the quality and the design. The arrival time was impeccable and I love the color. Another satisfied customer .....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tudith
  • April 26, 2017

The dress is beautiful. It's great quality and I received it in a timely manner. I am very pleased and I would highly recommend Formaldressaustralia.com

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reactoorem
  • June 26, 2017

My dress is beautiful!! Came exactly like the picture and fit like a dream. Came exactly on time as well! I Will be ordering from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thoillody
  • March 11, 2015

The dress was more beautiful then the picture showed it. Wonderful quality, fast shipping. My daughter is excited about dress now. I will order forsure again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Propis
  • May 9, 2015

I ordered a dress for my daughter. The dress is perfect. It is exactly the same as it was advertised as. I received a confirmation as soon as the order was placed and as soon as it was shipped. The whole process took less than 3 weeks. I am very pleased and will use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foult
  • Oct. 7, 2015

I was extremely pleased with the Quality of this dress!! I received so many compliments. I will definitely order from this company again. As a matter of fact, I'm getting ready to order a dress for my daughter this weekend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donce
  • April 6, 2016

I was extremely pleased with this website. This is the first time I ordered from this site and was a bit nervous since I was ordering my daughter's formal dress. The dress arrived in less than 3 weeks, it was so carefully packaged, and it is even more beautiful than it appears in the site's pictures. The quality of the craftsmanship makes the dress seem so much more expensive than what it was. The sizing chart is extremely helpful and very accurate. The dress fit my daughter perfectly. All I have to do is have the length shortened. I would recommend this site to anyone looking for a dress for any type of formal event.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andounized
  • March 31, 2016

So very happy with dress I purchased. It's gorgeous and fits perfectly. The price was definitely affordable and it arrived in just a few days. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline