Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Suddly
  • Dec. 21, 2014

The dress fit perfectly, true to size and it came quickly with no problems. We had been looking for the perfect black dress for my daughter for a long time, what a relief to finally find one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouretterstat
  • Sept. 9, 2014

We ordered my daughter's dress and it arrived today. She is so happy and it fits perfectly. The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. Would most definitely recommend this site to others!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiledgets
  • May 16, 2017

The dress arrived beautifully, it fit perfect (thanks to the size chart on the website). It was even more beautiful in person then in the pictures. I will definitely be ordering from here again. Highly recommend Formaldressaustralia.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buseen
  • May 5, 2017

I ordered a dress which came in just 2 weeks. The quality is excellent. The sizing instrument on the website worked easily and helped me to accurately determine the appropriate size. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tertion
  • May 14, 2017

I ordered this dress! It arrived and is absolutely gorgeous! Quality is impeccable!! I can't wait to wear this and share the photos! Very pleases with this purchase and couldn't be more happier with the price! Thank you Formaldressaustralia.com

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moverearcell
  • March 19, 2015

Received the dress as expected and the website provided studying information that was perfect. I wasn't sure about buying a dress online, but I'll shop with Formaldressaustralia.com again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lande
  • Feb. 17, 2015

Formaldressaustralia.com has a great selection of dresses at fairly decent prices. The shipping was free and fast. Their correspondence was timely and friendly. I will definitely shop with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Daree
  • Jan. 9, 2016

I ordered a dress. It arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The dress looked exactly like its photo however the dress was too long but the length was advertised on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pents
  • April 10, 2016

Excellent experience. Dress exceeded our expectations! We used the measurement chart & the fit is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scialicested
  • Feb. 14, 2016

The dress came before the expected date and is very good quality. It is true to size according to the measurements given for this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline