Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Twean
  • Nov. 7, 2014

Highly recommend. Easy to shop. Quick ship. Great fit. Looks like the picture. Found just what we were looking for two years in a row.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicupok
  • Dec. 16, 2014

This dress is beautiful. The color I chose is ivory and it is very nice. The size is perfect. No alteration will be needed. I am satisfied with my dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amensing
  • Feb. 20, 2017

Great product! Great service! The dress we ordered for my daughter was exactly what we were looking for.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deeme
  • Feb. 27, 2017

I bought the dress and it is the same colour of the dress. The fabric is of high quality. It is really worth the money. Also the design is very fashion, it makes me very sexy. I like the dress very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shought
  • Jan. 27, 2017

Really beautiful and nice Done!!!It fits perfect,i've maked Costum size,and its perfect.Thank you!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arsiditholen
  • Aug. 11, 2015

Very happy with the dresses. We ordered 2 of them and they are just great quality. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stens
  • Oct. 6, 2015

Thank you SO much! I recieved my order, faster then expected. I am so happy with your services! The dresses look amazing. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holed
  • Oct. 22, 2015

I received the dresses 3 days early!!! It is perfect, better than how it appeared on the internet. Thanks you so much for my prompt delivery and email to let me know it had shipped.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vingull
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I left work today to be able to accept delivery of the dresses. The dress is beautiful! Thank you so much for all of your help, and I will definitely recommend formaldressaustralia to my friends. Thanks again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sturaccou
  • Aug. 15, 2016

This dress is FABULOUS!!! The quality, sewing and design is superior. very beautiful. So happy with this dress, will recommend to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline