Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Forgual
  • Sept. 9, 2014

Have no fear because I check the excellent quality. Congratulations! the dress is very nice. prompt shipment.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pary
  • Aug. 8, 2014

Very happy with this dress. The color is consistent with the picture and all is very well done. Do not worry not about the size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doemped
  • Aug. 29, 2015

I just got this light sky blue dress. She is gorgeous, the fabric does not wrinkle. I bought it for a party, I think it will be perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fulte
  • Sept. 18, 2015

The clothes are in a very good quality and the fabric is great. Delivery is fast and simple - everything perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aret
  • Sept. 12, 2015

Well-designed and high quality of well-fitting clothes, and affordable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prompeat
  • April 9, 2016

My daughter found the perfect dress on your site and it looked absolutely beautiful. She is very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pide
  • Jan. 21, 2016

I am so happy that I found this site....I am even happier that it is a quality product......

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Basure
  • March 26, 2016

I really think the dress looks much better in person that in the website. Seriously impressed with the quality and the service provided.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supoed
  • April 16, 2017

thank for your work. I am so please to get my dress so quickly. My dress is good, it is so fantastic for my dress. Thank you again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reckeddens
  • March 16, 2017

My daughter is so pleased when received this dress, thank you for all of your workers. the dress is so bright.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline