Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 21 reviews
  • By Emma Louise Barker
  • Nov. 29, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Quick delivery, came within two and a half weeks! I love this dress. I definitely will come back to this website if I ever need another dress.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Louise2901
  • June 12, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

We ordered my daughter her 2018 formal dress from formaldressaustralia in may ready for her party. We were very skeptical after ordering as I read lots of horror stories so we kept some money by just in case we needed an emergency dress. She changed the colour of the dress and payed a little extra for custom fit which was perfect! My daughter wasn't keen on the security netting around the shoulder and collar bone so we had a dressmaker remove this. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ykd33
  • June 3, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved this dress, made my prom night a beautiful experience.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By airickag
  • April 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for making my party a huge success!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spere
  • Feb. 3, 2019

The dress was exactly as pictured and described. I was concerned about the fit since I did read some bad reviews about ordering online. but Formaldressaustralia's dress is true to the sizes chart , i chose size 14 according to their size chart comparing to my own measurements. it fits me greatly, I am so happy with this dress, thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giry
  • Jan. 15, 2019

I ordered this dress custom to my measurements so I was mostly happy with the fit, but the cut was a bit odd and you have to stand fully upright with correct posture for the dress to look good. Otherwise it looked very &frumpy&. I ordered this dress in champagne and the fabric really looks more beige, so I would advise ordering swatches ahead of time (which I did). I don't love this dress but it was a gamble that paid off pretty well!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eyettaking
  • Feb. 18, 2018

Ordered this dress from Formaldressaustralia after having some difficulty finding one in stores. I was very excited about the customization aspect of this site- I've never been able to choose the colors of my dresses before! It fit almost perfectly. It was incredibly comfortable, and looked exactly the way it does in the picture! I am so happy to have discovered Formaldressaustralia- very affordable prices for amazing and well-made products!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whatind
  • Oct. 1, 2017

There was a problem with my order which Formaldressaustralia swiftly resolved. I sent photographs and Formaldressaustralia responded immediately. She is wonderful to work with and I would happily order from her again. You don't often see sewing of this quality anymore. I am very happy with my dress. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nataliajulia
  • July 19, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress!! Love love loved it! I was cautious of buying it online but it more than exceeded my expectations! Completely satisfied customer here :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facce
  • Aug. 11, 2014

The dress looks just like the picture and the color I got is very accurate. I am very excited to wear the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline