Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Shathe
  • Dec. 28, 2018

AMAZING! I will never buy a dress in a store again! Great quality. These dresses are very tough to find in stores and the ones I have looked at ran upwards $500. Great communication with seller and she was very precise and particular about our measurements to ensure a great fit. Would HIGHLY recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apsentraing
  • Nov. 4, 2018

Formaldressaustralia was fantastic. They were beyond helpful and patient when it came to my questions about sizing on dress I just purchased. This is the 2nd purchase for me from Formaldressaustralia. The shipping was unbelievably quick. I will continue to buy after the excellent service that has been provided.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ealsong
  • March 10, 2018

Bought this dress for my daughters Year 12 party, custom size. Dress is great and fits her perfectly. No hassles whatsoever with transaction and dress arrived (in Australia!!)well before we expected it. She found the exact dress she wanted, that fits her perfectly and was an excellent price, without leaving home. What more could you ask for? Im not very tech savvy so sorry, no picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatimplaved
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Wow! What a beautiful dress! I chose it in dark purple, but I wasn't sure how the color would come out, because the dress is only shown in black, but it looks stunning. The dress was made according to my measurements and it fit perfectly. The design is very detailed and the quality is great. I'll definitely order from Formaldressaustralia again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittly
  • May 21, 2016

So glad I purchased this dress for my daughter. It looked beautiful on her. Great price, very elegant, very fast shipping. Would definitely order again from this company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goicerouth
  • Feb. 22, 2016

This website is amazing filled with great deals and cheap buys! you might say 'it's too good to be true'' but i can asure you it is true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Histiong
  • June 7, 2016

Your website is the best shopping website I know. I will order more from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theivereeted
  • Aug. 24, 2015

This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coloody
  • Sept. 17, 2015

I received so many compliments. i will recommend your web to all the people i know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Turninaing
  • July 23, 2015

Wonderful online shopping experience. The fabric is beautiful and the dress fits me just well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline