Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Floctioncers
  • Dec. 16, 2018

Beautiful dress.. Soooo chic.. I purchased the one and it was a lot more brighter pink than i thought.. But still great. Formaldressaustralia is a great online store. Their webpage is easy to navigate and all items have arrived well packaged.. My party day will be sensational and savvy for a fraction of the cost.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leas
  • Dec. 28, 2018

JUST ARRIVED. Looks exactly like it does above, I was anxious about buying a dress online as I knew even a few shades difference could look awful, but the colours exactly what I wanted! Out of pure laziness, went for the standard sizing but fortunately it fits well, just needs taken up a bit thanks to my stupidly awkward height of 52. Thank you thank you thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whadminvabot
  • Oct. 4, 2018

I LOVE this dress! i bought this dress to wear to my formal and was not dissapointed! i was going for the kinda cinderella look but in a more simple, classy way :) the only bad thing i would say about the dress itself is that when it arrived one side was longer at the bottom than the other but it was easy to fix! im sure thats not the case for all though :) hope my pictures help you decide! i really love this dress!! all the best!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twentortund
  • Nov. 25, 2017

this dress is so cute! the measurements provided in the description were spot on, i couldn't ask for a better fit, and the craftsmanship is wonderful. i'm not much for formal, but i'm a sucker for any chance to dress up and this one is sure to be a stunner. this dress is an absolutely wonderful addition to my closet, thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mancitagage
  • Dec. 16, 2014

The shipping is fast enough for me to take part in my party, I feel pleased. It fits me right, give a like. It looks like what is shown in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Voiled
  • Aug. 8, 2014

My dress is awesome. I received it early today. And it was packed so well. This dress is just my type. I like it very much. Can't wait for my party day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entim
  • April 17, 2017

bought this dress to attend a party, and I would like to say that the color of the dress matches the theme of the party very perfectly. I would like to buy more other things form you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Simand
  • June 13, 2017

Nice dress, love it.Worth the wait. Good price and design. Stunning dress! Excellent service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Immakep
  • June 26, 2017

Fits perfectly and is super comfortable and elegant. This is a lovely dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siverprours
  • May 18, 2017

The dress is well packed. The dress is beautiful and I like it very much. nice as described on the site and good quality .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline