Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Anne
  • Jan. 20, 2019

I was very afraid when I ordered my product that it wouldnt be here on time and wouldnt fit but to my surprise it was here before the arrival date and i was very satisfied with it product I just cant wait to make my next order.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vanessa
  • Oct. 29, 2018

Loved this dress when I saw it online and was so excited to try it on when I received it in the mail. Fit great. Absolutely delighted with the dress. . . . a quality product!! Very happy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Natasha
  • Oct. 11, 2018

I am very happy with the purchase. Better than I was expecting. I have a few questions and used the online chat. Customer Service was very helpful and answered all my questions. I will definitely order from Formaldressaustralia again. I highly recommend them to anybody looking to buy online.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fectilourn
  • Aug. 14, 2014

Beautiful dress, quite stunning material has a lovely feel to it. Will certianly be noticed when walking inot a room in a good way.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lawbor
  • Sept. 11, 2014

I'm very happy with the dress! :) loved the color mint!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withentramor
  • June 7, 2017

Was impressed by the quality of the gown. Would definitely be buying my dresses here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himusince
  • April 23, 2017

Exactly what was ordered, my daughter loved it and felt like a princess......great website have already recommended to friends

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beste
  • Feb. 26, 2017

A very classy dress. It's very unique I can't wait to wear it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warmidem
  • Nov. 17, 2016

love this dress arrived in time thank you love your site

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentlyst
  • Dec. 29, 2016

I just received my custom fit dress....it fits PERFECTLY!!! Super great job! Absolutely Beautiful!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline