Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.62 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Kate
  • Jan. 16, 2019

Formaldressaustralia was wonderful and the dress arrived in excellent time. This is also for my daughter. I have to see how it looks on her. Great design. Thanks kindly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Elsie
  • Sept. 26, 2018

This dress arrived at my doorstep, custom tailored, 20 days after I ordered it! And I live in Canada! That is incredible. The dress is gorgeous. I ordered it, and it looks IDENTICAL to the picture and I feel stunning in it :) I will definitely be ordering from this amazing site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rachael
  • Sept. 16, 2017

I am totally in love with this dress! Ordered the standard sizing, ensuring I had measured correctly, and the dress does not need a single alteration. The quality is fantastic and will be the perfect dress on my special day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Paingerace
  • Dec. 21, 2014

This is a very pretty dress, Im going to a party and this dress fits my expectations. I was nervous about ordering it but once it got here I was glad that I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andell
  • Aug. 9, 2014

This dress in purple was a beautiful shade and the design is gorgeous. Wore it for a formal evening on a cruise and couldn't have been happier. This is one of my favorite dresses of all times!! BUY IT!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaindred
  • Jan. 1, 2015

I'm 5 months pregnant and this dress flowed like a charm!!! I bought it a size too big just as a precautionary measure. But otherwise this dress was perfect!! Will be back for some Formaldressaustralia dresses soon!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theartumety
  • April 27, 2015

I am 5 foot 7 inches tall and wear a size 14 dress. I ordered this dress in a size 14 and it fits me perfectly. I will be able to wear a small heel or high heel without altering the length of the dress. The fabric is very comfortable and falls along the body nicely. It will not even require any shape ware! The color is true to what was shown online as well. It is hard to believe that this dress was so cheap. This dress was shipped quickly too! The dress is slightly wrinkly from being folded in the shipping package but this will be easily fixed with a light ironing. With that being said, this dress is totally worth it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appose
  • May 13, 2015

Ordered a few dresses from Formaldressaustralia to choose from. All were very nice but unfortunately I ordered one size too small. In spite of that I am able to fit this dress due to the elastic fitting. Looks very nice on. Green color beautiful. Real slenderizing. Will definitely consider Formaldressaustralia again next time I need a formal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roul
  • Dec. 14, 2016

The dress is beautiful. I love the way it fits. Perfect length. Only one thing the color was not white as it stated. Yes I kept the dress because you can't beat the price for the style and look.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lative
  • Dec. 1, 2016

This dress arrived within 2 weeks, way faster than I expected!!! I normally wear size 4 or 6 but ordered size 6 because all other reviews were stating that the sizes run small. To my surprise the size 4 fit me PERFECTLY. I'm 5'2" and weigh 108 lbs. With 3.5 inch heels, this dress was a perfect fit!!! I wore it to my company's holiday party which had a masquerade theme and I got compliments from almost everyone I saw! I felt like a million bucks wearing this gown and I would highly recommend it to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline