Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Mexpeek
  • Jan. 19, 2019

This was absolutely positively THE BEST PURCHASE I have ever made for a formal dress. I sent in all my measurements as stated and it arrived with a PERFECT fit. I got so many compliments, it was comfortable and worth so much more than I paid. It only took about 3 weeks to be custom made. They will do anything you want to the dress, just specify after purchase! I will be shopping with them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortionoot
  • Oct. 23, 2018

We just received my daughter's dress and it's beautiful. We have such a hard time finding dresses long enough to fit her and we seem to have FINALLY found an answer so we can avoid having anymore dress shopping nightmares. Thank you for making a girl's dream come true. The quality of the dress was everything we could have hoped for! We are glad to recommend this company to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cier
  • Nov. 2, 2018

We received this dress today and words can not express how happy my daughter and I are with it. The quality of this garment is fantastic. My daughter being a bigger girl didnt think her Debut would be possible, but it is thanks to your website. Thankyou so much for making dreams come true. We will be making another order very soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foliver
  • March 10, 2018

The customer service was excellent, i have asked few questions regarding this dress they responded so quickly and very helpful. the delivery was quick and the quality of the dress is excellent. i have also ordered dress from somewhere else but it turned out the quality really comparing to Formaldressaustralia dresses. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tistonedide
  • March 11, 2018

I am so happy with my dress! I got it quickly in the wake of requesting it, which was amazingly quick. The dress itself is beautiful! Flawlessly exclusively customized, along these lines substantially more than I anticipated. This is my dress for my companion's marriage, and it is going to be great! Much thanks to you for making discovering the right dresses a simple and fulfilling background.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tivents
  • Dec. 27, 2014

These dresses were exactly what I was looking for and very affordable. Love it very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiltand
  • Nov. 6, 2014

I brought the dress for my daughter and it was stunning and just so her and different to everyone else's dresses. She really looked gorgeous. We were very happy with formaldressaustralia and would purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoodah
  • Feb. 16, 2017

Fits perfectly and really lovely quality. Looked stunning...was the sexiest girl out and lots of compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aver
  • June 13, 2017

I wore this dress for a Glamour party. It was fabulous, fit great, and was perfect for the occasion! It's beautiful in "White" . Definitely felt glamorous in this gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puragess
  • March 3, 2017

Can't beat it, I'm so thrilled with this dress and totally recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline