Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Asights
  • Feb. 24, 2019

This dress is fabulous quality and an excellent fit as made to measure. I wore it to a formal last night and received so many compliments that I felt really special. I am not a small lady so confidence is not always there for me but last night this dress gave me all I needed to just relax and enjoy the attention! Dont hesitate you will LOVE this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theasketione
  • Jan. 25, 2019

OMG!! I was extremely happy with my dress!! I held my breath as I opened the package, to my surprise it was one of the most beautiful dress. I have never purchase a dress for this type of occasion, so I was so scared about how the dress would look and the quality of the dress. the quality was great and the price even better. I will be ordering from Formaldressaustralia again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havinhem
  • Feb. 27, 2018

The dress fit better. The over all workmanship of the dress was excellent. Whoever the dressmaker was, she /he did a very good job sewing the dress, very clean seams, w/ a very professional finish to it. I reviewed this dress previously and my suggestions stand. I acknowledge the tedious task of making this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beasto
  • Oct. 30, 2017

I really have to say that this was an absolutely amazing dress! Love the fabric, love the quality and it simply looks absolutely beautiful !! Likes very well that you can tailor the dress and get very many dresses in different colors. Now its almost so that after I ordered this dress, I struggle to find a dress I like as well as this one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pand
  • Sept. 23, 2014

First time ordering from this company. I was uncertain about the quality and service. I can say I am very pleased! delivered as promised. The dress fits perfect. Quality is very good!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boakist
  • Dec. 16, 2014

can't fault the dress fits perfect great design, money well spent cant wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thossare
  • July 8, 2015

The dress was exactly as it appeared on the website and the measurements were accurate.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appents
  • July 16, 2015

Thanks very much. Dresses arrived in time and are excellent quality. Will definitely buy again from Formaldressaustralia.com

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coldres
  • Oct. 25, 2016

Very impressed with the quality of the dress. The dress fitted perfectly. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Owle
  • Sept. 6, 2016

Dress is very stunning made with good material and according to my measurements. I will surely recommend this site to others.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline