Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.81 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Sonia
  • Jan. 7, 2019

I'm always apprehensive when using an online company for the first time, but I decided to take the chance anyways. When I received the dress from Formaldressaustralia, The dress looked fantastic! Well done Formaldressaustralia! I will definitely be using your website again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leo
  • March 16, 2018

Best site to order your evening dress. I already ordered one of my formal dresses on here and got on just to look and see what else was available and fell in love with another, which was the lowest price I could find it. Shipping was super fast. Will be getting all my dresses from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adelina
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I decided to order it 2 months ahead of time. When I received the dress it was so beautiful, the only thing was that it was super long but I got it tailored to my size. I couldn't be more happier with my purchase!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rosalina
  • Nov. 18, 2017

I love the dress so much. The dress with such a low price and well designed style catches my attention when I first surf the site. I cannot believe it when I receive the package. The dress is quite pretty and very lovely. Very wonderful shopping experience! I surely will be back again! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whistakabece
  • Aug. 10, 2014

Beautiful dress. I am 5'5'' and 117 pounds. I bought size 4 and did fit me perfect. (I am 33b bra). Long is fine. A little bit in the back, but look more beautiful that way. I bought all colors in size 4. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lifertake
  • Dec. 12, 2014

This dress is absolutely breathtaking! Thankfully I read the reviews and knew what to expect with it fit wise- a size 6 fit my 32DD chest perfectly. The only thing I had to do was go get it tailored because at 5'2 I am very petite and was swimming in this dress. It looks extremely elegant on and I got a ton of compliments. I will certainly be wearing it to many more events in the future and will seek out more dresses by Formaldressaustralia for years to come.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cramarly
  • June 11, 2017

Bought it to wear to my brothers wedding...took a chance buying it at the last minute from Formaldressaustralia because I was frustrated with what I was finding at my local stores. So glad I got it fits perfect I am 5`9`` and length was perfect, got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Geoplegatill
  • April 26, 2017

I purchased this dress because it looked beautiful and elegant on the picture. I read many reviews about it before deciding. When I received it, I immediately fell in love with it. Style, size, color, material, everything was as expected. It's a big longer than I need but I'll pretend I'm one of those actresses walking the red carpet, That's how gorgeous I felt when I tried it on. 100% recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upold
  • June 13, 2017

My wife loved the dress. I loved how my wife looked in the dress. The low price was icing on the cake. The quality of manufacture blew away my low expectations for this dress. We definitely recommend this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quamblus
  • July 6, 2016

GOT SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. FIT AMAZING, A TAD LONG BUT I AM ONLY 5'4". WORE A HIGHER HEAL TO MAKE UP FOR IT. NO ONE COULD BELIEVE I ONLY PAID little money ( FLASH DEAL). WOULD DEFINITELY PURCHASE FROM THIS SELLER AND MAKER AGAIN.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline