Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By LouisePile
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I love my dress. It arrived on time and fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By LouisePile
  • July 29, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rhian G
  • July 7, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:18 Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutly spot on the dress is stunning! I love it! Really well made!, excellent material. Will be a returning customer. Rhix

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fiefeeng
  • Jan. 28, 2019

I ordered this dress in burgundy about 2-3 weeks before my formal and got it 5 days ahead of time! It turned out to be very beautiful despite my thoughts on how it could turn out since it is online. But I love the dress and I've already gotten so many compliments from family and friends. It turned out as pretty as the photo and very high quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theromented
  • Dec. 9, 2018

I had this dress made to order. The order arrived in the stated amount of time and there were no issues with the quality of the fabrication. I am very much looking forward to wearing it to a event. It is just wonderful! Thanks Formaldressaustralia! I have recommended this site to my friends and will be making further purchases.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nonsed
  • March 26, 2018

Formaldressaustralia was fantastic. They were beyond helpful and patient when it came to my questions about sizing on dress I just purchased. The dress was excellent. This is the 2nd purchase for me from Formaldressaustralia. The shipping was unbelievably quick. I will continue to buy after the excellent service that has been provided.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beforged
  • Sept. 8, 2018

Of course I was a little uneasy ordering from a website at first but for the price, I decided it was worth a shot. Shipping was 2 days later than expected but that was no big deal. For the price, being custom made, and the time given, I am astonished with the result! It exceeded my expectations!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Licapeng
  • Nov. 20, 2017

Thank you so much Formaldressaustralia! I ordered a dress for my friend's sweet 16. My dress came right on time. I was worried about what size to order, so I called them and the service was excellent. The dress was absolutely stunning. I am definitely going to shop here again. Its fast and easy. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _hxllyy_
  • Dec. 3, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress made my daughter look so beautiful for her party. The fit was perfect on her with the custom fitting. I will be ordering again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By miraaacleung
  • Sept. 22, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for making such an amazing dress for my lovely night! New favorite website to buy a dress off of!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline