Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.57 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Fairse
  • Dec. 26, 2014

Prom dress we ordered from Formaldressaustralia fit my daughter perfectly. The ship time was quick, and the condition of the dress was perfect. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himseoultz
  • Oct. 8, 2014

This dress is just stunning! The quality is amazing. Love love love it! Lovely dress, and so happy with this buy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antely
  • Dec. 4, 2014

It is usually so lovely. I purchased it for my prom evening. It was transferred really fast akin to after the weekend. Really fair color. Thanks for sellers. I recommended highly this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tersarse
  • April 30, 2016

True to size. Very classy. I received tons of compliments while wearing it. Thanks very much, would use again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aretteprieve
  • Feb. 11, 2016

A very pretty dress, beautiful fabric and the stitching was perfectly made!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fortake
  • Jan. 12, 2016

The quality of this dress exceeded my expectation. It is extremely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Havend
  • July 28, 2015

Lovely colour , lovely dress for prom absolutely love it tiny bit tight around the thigh but apart from that this is the most beautiful dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ashery
  • Sept. 10, 2015

Beautiful dress, it looked just like the picture on the website

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Loul
  • May 30, 2017

Beautiful dress! I love the color...I will definitely order more dresses. The quality is amazing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goist
  • March 17, 2017

I love this website and they get your order to you in a timely manner

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline