Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Michele
  • Dec. 28, 2017

This dress was absolutely gorgeous. I received a lot of compliments. This is the 3rd dress Ive ordered and they have all been fantastic. The fit has been perfect also.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gertie
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I received my dress today. Took it long enough but it was definately worth the wait. The dress is gorgeous!!! and well made, the right color. I am very happy and look forward to maybe buying the dress of my dreams from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingly
  • Jan. 20, 2017

Dress arrived well within stated time... It is exactly as seen in the photo and I am absolutely delighted with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liferom
  • Feb. 18, 2017

The dress is fabulous! Really well made and gorgeous soft fabric! Very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Junter
  • Dec. 3, 2015

Beautiful !!! Just what I wanted thank you I will recommend !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antom
  • Dec. 12, 2015

Beautiful dress, fits wonderfully. Really flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Counaret
  • Sept. 16, 2016

Just want to say thankyou very much for the excellent service we received when purchasing the dress from you. The dress arrived promptly and is absolutly beautiful. Really pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stlece
  • Oct. 17, 2016

I've ordered this dress. It arrived in time and it looks so pretty! The colour is exactly the same as it's shown. I'll look beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arrent
  • Aug. 26, 2016

Hi, I am so thankful for you wonderful assistance in my dress order from Formaldressaustralia.com. You made my dress order a great success! I can't begin to tell you how beautiful (and comfortable!) my dress is. Thank you so much, again, and I wish you the best in your future. Thank you,

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bizin
  • Aug. 24, 2016

The dress is excellent quality and perfect for my daughter's debutante party. It is really flattering with gorgeous fabric and overall I am really pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline