Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.72 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Therembeens
  • Jan. 9, 2019

Ordered it in ivory color, and i chose customized option, so it fits me perfectly. do not need to make any alterations at all. the dress is much more beautiful than the pictures i saw online!! My friends will order dresses from you in the coming days, wish they will get perfect dresses as mine!! thank you dear Formaldressaustralia team!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Funtoink
  • Sept. 17, 2018

My dress was amazing! I received many compliments from friends and work colleagues. For those that are self conscious about their weight this is a great dress to choose as the fabric is stretchy and accentuates the thinner parts of your figure. I have bought 3 dresses from this company as you cannot beat their high quality and low price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Domed
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Been looking at a lot of different dresses, yet none seem to compare to this one, it just looks absolutely perfect in the pictures. Just ordered and I'm now waiting in anticipation for my dress to arrive! Fingers crossed it's going to be ok, never thought I'd end up buying my dress online, shall be posting some pictures of it, as soon as it arrives!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nity
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I ordered this dress exactly 39 days ago. I must say that he arrived a day in advance. I asked for it to measure, being the first time I was somewhat afraid in terms of time and finish . Now I can say that I breathe and that I am delighted. Incredible the dress, the finish, the measurements, the color and the care of the packaging. Just to say that for the next celebration I have . I do not think about it, Ill come back here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bighted
  • Nov. 30, 2017

It took a while to receive, but that's to be expected coming from overseas. It's also going to need to be pressed after being folded tightly into its package. But, it's adorable and flattering. I reached out with my measurements before buying to make sure I chose the right size and they were very helpful. I'm wearing it for my party and I can't wait!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Benoll
  • Aug. 24, 2014

brilliant quality!!! love them thank u!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hercerays
  • Sept. 24, 2014

This dress is absolutely gorgeous!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prolf
  • May 24, 2017

This dress is as amazing as it looks in the pictures, it's INCREDIBLY comfortable to wear and the fabric is so soft it feels like you're wearing nothing at all, it looks incredibly elegant yet modern at the same time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frothen
  • June 25, 2017

This dress is beautiful. The colour is amazing and fits perfctly. Great shopping with this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ansuchan
  • Jan. 7, 2017

Beautiful dress! Geat delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline