Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Beatrice
  • Oct. 9, 2018

Material is very good, fit is perfect, overall look is amazing, i can't wait to wear it! ! ! im so in love with my dress. Shipping was fast and good packing. . . . i will be using this seller again and again, thank you so much for my fabulous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Van
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress is just awesome. Fits like a glove, color is just as shown. Can't wait to wear it. When I purchased the dress it was on sale which made it an even better find! It came quickly just as promised. I would definately order from this site again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jacquelin
  • March 1, 2018

Looks great and good quality. Arrived within a week, and will be perfect for the formal I am going to be in. I was worried about the sizing because I had to get a size 8 and am normally a 4, but it fits well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abothent
  • Nov. 6, 2014

This dress is gorgeous! It looks great fits good. The beading is beautiful! Definatley can't wait to show it off!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upoll
  • Dec. 27, 2014

Order was received exactly on time. Dress fit perfectly. Formaldressaustralia.com came through for us when we needed a spur of the moment dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Riention
  • March 24, 2017

We ordered a dress for my daughter last minute, paid extra for quick shipping. We took a chance ordering online, but the dress was beautiful, fits perfect, was a great price and we couldn't be happier.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thishent
  • March 5, 2017

I just received my dress in time for my formal event. The dress is perfect! The price was right, it fits well and is very comfortable. I would definitely purchase from this company again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Imettences
  • Jan. 10, 2017

Was unsure about ordering a dres on-line but I am so happy that I did. Its a beautiful royal blue dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Behen
  • Oct. 4, 2015

I would not hesitate to buy from Formaldressaustralia.com again. The dress was beautiful and arrived in a timely fashion. The price was just right. Definitely using Formaldressaustralia.com again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twome
  • July 20, 2015

I received my dress and loved it immediately, it fitted perfectly except I need to adjust the hem a little too long for me. I'll be wearing it next week end and I know I will be getting compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline