Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Bettye
  • Feb. 19, 2019

This dress is amazing. I received it relatively quickly and was very impressed by the quality of the dress. It looks stunning on and it has a nice flow to it. I will definitely be ordering from this site again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Melinda
  • Jan. 24, 2019

I ordered this dress for my formal in four weeks and it arrived a couple days early (thank god!!) and I'm happy with the material and everything but this dress is fricking HUGE like I didn't imagine it this big wow. It's a beautiful and wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noby
  • Oct. 26, 2014

So excited, just received the package a few minutes ago. Such a beautiful and elegant dress it is, prefect for my birthday party! Thanks so much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Couress
  • Sept. 15, 2014

This dress is just as beautiful as the photo online and for a fraction of the price. Wonderful details and craftsmanship. The dress fits perfectly based on the measurements I specified. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cousemen
  • Sept. 9, 2014

This dress met all our expectations. The detail is so pretty, the style is simple and elegant and the fit was perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thits
  • Feb. 7, 2017

I purchased this dress in Formaldressaustralia.com, I just was amazed at the workmanship. My dress fits great and I can't wait to wear it. Thank you Formaldressaustralia.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uposend
  • April 18, 2017

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. Was so nervous opening the package but its perfect and its gorgeous. The dress arrived a few days before it was due and was made to my exact measurements. Can't wait to wear my dress. Thank you soooo much. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beind
  • June 9, 2017

I was really afraid to order this dress on line through a company that i had never heard of. I couldn't believe how fast the dress came and how beautiful it was. no disapointments here. wonderful hand works. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knonts
  • April 30, 2017

I received my dress and it's gorgeous. It served perfectly in my measurements and have a perfect finish! The service is wonderful, I was attended by Andy who had much patience with me! Thank you all for making our dreams come true!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Copiche
  • May 24, 2016

The detail in the dress is beautiful. Thank you for my beautiful dress, I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline