Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.79 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By Molly
  • Feb. 19, 2019

The dress arrived on time. I have the dress and its beautiful, Im in love with this dress, its quality is excellent. Ordered this dress, custom made and it was set perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jasmine
  • March 5, 2018

The dress is amazing, much better than expected. Ive brought it for a party and everyone loved it. I have it custom made and it fitted perfectly. The dress looks even better than the picture if that is possible. Id definitely recommend buying this dress or anything from this company. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mulend
  • May 21, 2015

Got my item quickly, noble and willing service. For me a good solution because I work long hours. No time for shopping

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magery
  • Jan. 11, 2015

Simply perfect, the reverse never seen anything like it, my husband did not believe that I bought ready, size was fit to my body, congratulations!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Auncesubled
  • March 22, 2017

I was so afraid to order a dress online but was pleasantly surprised. Dress came so quickly. They answered my questions quickly and the quality was better than expected!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thathathe
  • June 17, 2017

The size was perfect! The quality of the dress was also perfect. Beautiful dress, excellent stitching, very fine quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Babrivin
  • Feb. 10, 2017

Buy this dress for my mother in my marriage, has very good clothing. It is absolutely beautiful and very elegante.Recomendable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apans
  • March 28, 2017

I was delighted with the service and the fast delivary. the dress itself is amazing, excellent fit and totally perfect, Im going to be wearing it to my debs ball and I simply cant wait for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancusesself
  • Dec. 2, 2014

My dress arrived today and I would like to thank you so much! Once again thank you so much, the dress could not be any more perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plund
  • Nov. 23, 2014

This dress is stunning. It makes me feel (and look) like a movie star!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline