Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Bertha
  • March 27, 2017

I am 200% in love with my dress. It is a little short I am going to need it and the dress I am dreaming of. I am so beautiful, like a pretty fairy in it! So happy with this dress!!! As well as your website!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Velma
  • June 14, 2017

the dress I ordered is in red. the dress length is perfectly fit when I wore my beautiful shoes. the dress quality is good and the colour is pretty. A NICE SHOPPING ON THIS WEBSITE.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Michelle
  • June 27, 2017

Thank you, my dress fits like a glove!! the dress is very special, I am so happy with it and looking forward to my homecoming...again!!! I will be purchasing more items from Formaldressaustralia in the future. Thankyou. So happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milagros
  • Dec. 16, 2015

The dress is good quality and the fabric is nice. The most important is that the dress style on the website is pretty. I love many kinds of dresses, and I order two kinds of dresses. This dress is the one I like most

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lora
  • June 3, 2015

This is cute! I like the longer length. This is a great dress! I ordered size 10 and it is the perfect length for me. Thank you thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dianna
  • Sept. 29, 2015

the dress is perfect! stunning colours, absolutely beautiful and fit perfectly! thank you, it came the way i want it. I like it so so much. It's so pretty. I'm very happy with my dress. I would definitely buy from Formaldressaustralia again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Zoraida
  • Oct. 17, 2015

I have received the dress yesterday I am very excited about it. I want to thanks for your customer service for giving me suggestions when place the order. The dress is just the type I love it. And the fabric do has the effect make the whole dress flowing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pamela
  • July 14, 2016

The dress arrived last week and its gorgeous! Fast delivery and the sizing was really good. Thank you! Was really nervous buying online for this dress but the reviews on this website impressed me so really happy to post that everything worked out! Amazing dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Florence
  • Oct. 2, 2014

hello .. I was very happy with the dress. exactly what I wanted Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lela
  • Sept. 11, 2014

Thanks for Formaldressaustralia.com to make me the perfect dress. I attended my daughter's wedding in this dress. My daughter loves the dress, too. The dress is also beautiful without the wraps. What's more, it's very cheap. I have made a good choice to buy my dress here. I will pay more attention to the website. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline