Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Mads
  • Sept. 17, 2014

Love this dress, so happy with my purchase, really comfortable and great quality!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andless
  • Nov. 23, 2014

Shopping from Formaldressaustralia was the best choice. I think I received a very nice gift feel good about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cation
  • Feb. 18, 2017

I love everything about this dress! The fabric, the fit, it`s just beautiful! I don?t even need to hem the dress, it fits like a glove

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prouncer
  • May 11, 2017

Beautiful dress, good quality, perfect fit, arrived just in time.I am very satisfied. I will definitely order again from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qualet
  • Feb. 20, 2017

I am in love with this gorgeous dress. The price is very cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mustence
  • Sept. 18, 2015

Beautiful gown! Really good quality materials used, and my child loves it, and it looks wonderful on her behalf! Thank you very a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheam
  • Oct. 23, 2015

I bought this for my party, and it was even better than I expected. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hiles
  • Feb. 26, 2016

This dress is lovely. The fitting is very good and it's precisely what I wanted. Very happy with this buying and look forward to buying more in the months to come. Well done.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hanat
  • March 25, 2016

The bodice of this outstanding dress is absolutely glamorous and original, being the masterpiece of that fantastic outfit. This creation is perfectly highlighting my body silhouette.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sliquichater
  • May 31, 2016

my wife loved the dress i also said that , it is a glemarous dress. i'll be ordering more products in future, thanks that i had it on time and a safe deliverly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline