Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.76 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Apped
  • Dec. 15, 2016

it was not bad. this dress was perfect! Loved the color! Loved the Dress!! Will order from you when needed!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Surpere
  • Dec. 20, 2016

I was very impressed with this dress. It is very well made. Comfortable and great back or you can dress it up with a great necklace

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priandn
  • Nov. 24, 2016

This dress is amazing! I ordered it for my grand daughter for the Marine Ball and she looked like a movie star in it! The quality can't be beat for the price. Thank you, I will recommead you to all my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crod
  • Sept. 28, 2014

I hope this is not the last my order, because, all your dress is really beautiful and amazing.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mostion
  • Sept. 12, 2014

Thanks a lot for this fabulous dress.i enjoyed my party to the most. And we took a lot pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eaccon
  • Dec. 8, 2014

I plan to send it to my girlfriend as her birthday gift.she like the dress. My neighbor helped me accept the package. I got the dress when I got home. The fabric of the dress is comfortable. It is a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freples
  • Feb. 11, 2017

this dress arrived today and it fits very well. I was nervous ordering it on the internet because I was unable to try it on but it fit true to size 2. I look forward to wearing it in my friend's birthday party and to events after that as well!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sily
  • May 4, 2017

the dress was beautiful, nice color. the material was great, it was a little big like they said it would be but it could be fixed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pondne
  • Jan. 20, 2017

Dress arrives well within the delivery time frame. Was super impressed with the quality of the dress. Beautiful colour and fabric!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishoss
  • Dec. 3, 2015

I have always had nothing but a perfect experience when shopping on Formaldressaustralia.com. I purchased everything from my freshman homecoming - 2 Senior Prom dresses from here. They always are exactly what I've expected and perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline