Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Mucend
  • April 15, 2016

I was so afraid that this dress wouldn't fit but it does yay and I looked so pretty in this dress. I ordered the light purple. very very very happy with my purchase and will order again from Formaldressaustralia.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lonspribeen
  • May 4, 2016

You can't beat the price. I didn't think it was going to be this nice. I was concerned about the size, I actually could of gone with my correct size. But still will work fine. And the pink is very pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traind
  • Jan. 9, 2016

I loved this dress!! I highly recommended the dress, The dress fit perfectly.thank you for the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scefece
  • April 23, 2016

I was really hesitant to order a dress online but I was pleasantly suprised when I received my order. It fit perfect, beautiful dress and I got lots of compliments on it .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Apeace
  • Sept. 11, 2014

The dress is so cute! My daughter love it soooo much. Quality is good and colour is very amazing, I'm satified!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seensled
  • Oct. 25, 2014

LOVE THE DRESS, VERY WELL MADE. CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT TO A WEDDING IN HAWAII NEXT MONTH

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liveres
  • March 18, 2017

I ordered this for my daughters but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hinforms
  • May 15, 2017

... and no one knew it was a dress I'd bought online, on Formaldressaustralia for a very good price. It was perfectly elegant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Soleass
  • May 7, 2017

If you need a dress but don't want to spend any money- this dress is perfect! This fit my needs perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youscinfecto
  • June 13, 2015

I loved this dress, and I bought it to wear at a wedding. I highly recomend it, in the right size!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline