Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Restong
  • Oct. 30, 2014

I love this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the colour, the length. cant wait to wear it! i want to share my good shopping on your site to all my friends, good memory

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wentown
  • Aug. 30, 2014

I currently have the purple dress (love it). i am just wondering what makes it so comfortable. really a good one

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evin
  • May 21, 2015

I felt a little nervous about shopping on line. And I worried the quality of the dress. But you guys let me believe that I can buy a quality dress on line. The dress is wonderful. I love it. I love it. I cant wait for wearing it. The size chart that is given is exact, so if you do your measurements and use the size chart given, then you are guaranteed that it will fit. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Englike
  • June 6, 2015

it is my second time to buy dress on this website. the first time it is a evening dress. this time is a prom dress. since the evening dress is good one, i want to buy a dress for my homecoming day. it does not disappoint me. the dress is beautiful, but it arrived me a few days later. in a word, the dress reached me before my homecoming day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momplary
  • June 19, 2015

I got this white dress the other day. Dress was so beautiful and quality was amazing .. I was very worried about ordering from overseas as i have a bad experience before, but you guys are so good.. Would highly recommend...

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exter
  • June 7, 2017

All i can say is i brought this dress from Formaldressaustralia, as it caught my eye and all i can say is i choose the standard size and it fits wonderful in every aspect of the word the fabric is gorgeous i am now so looking forward to wear it to show my dress off to everyone. will purchase from Formaldressaustralia again !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nabou
  • May 14, 2017

Just recieved my dress, looks just like it is on the picture! Wow I can't stop admiring my gown ,and very happy with the service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selinam
  • March 29, 2017

my skin is not very fair and this dress match my skin definitely, what's more the size is correct as i ordered, the workmanship of our dressmakers are as goos as the fashion store, i think this website will be popular very soon

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Greaboy
  • Nov. 30, 2016

Just received my prom dress!!! Although it arrived two days later than my expectation. But you would not think this dress was as cheap as it is for the quality and styles! Suits all body shapes with a nice customization, would recommend to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Durever
  • Nov. 16, 2016

I received my dress today, and I am so pleased! It fits perfectly, the dress has been made to an extremely high quality and I cannot believe it!! This dress would've cost me thousands in the shop at home, and I only paid a fraction of the price through Formaldressaustralia!! Thankyou so much for my dress - you guys are AMAZING!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline