Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Froy
  • Dec. 25, 2014

I purchased this particular dress and had been just curious how long its tooken individuals to receive the gown.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Humened
  • Nov. 29, 2014

the dress looked exactly as it did in the picture, received it very quickly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coudes
  • Dec. 31, 2014

This is a very great alluring dress for girls to wear. I brought and tried it and it gives me a feeling of satisfaction. I am cheerful that I have it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quablosom
  • May 13, 2017

I actually ranked this perfectly in five stars but you will need to wear this on late evening or even night it papers really nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thapood
  • March 17, 2017

Was exactly what I was looking for.. was slightly worried it may look 'cheap' or be scratchy underneath, but comfortable and and looks great on! Would highly recommend this product or supplier to anyone!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fible
  • March 16, 2017

Fantastic dress - such amazing quality and a perfect custom fit! I'll be back!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pristor
  • April 2, 2017

I ordered navy and it is totally colour fast and washes very well. If you're a perfectionist you may want to press the hem, but it's not very noticeable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimseeplis
  • July 1, 2015

This a lovely dress for the price. fit is perfect. I am very happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Joacknot
  • June 30, 2015

I have ordered about 5 different dresses and colours from this company and they are well made, good fabric and attractive on. I would recommend them and think they are great value for money as very stylish.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pokeed
  • June 18, 2015

Love this dress! So comfortable. All-in-all, good value for money - I will be buying it in other colours!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline