Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Plutch
  • Dec. 5, 2014

The dress is perfect and it fits perfect!!! I will continue to order for this company!!! Came out exactly the picture, so happy with it :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enge
  • Aug. 10, 2014

Loved my dress! exactly what i wanted :) made beautifully too!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anis
  • Aug. 23, 2014

I love this dress! It arrived today and I have never been happier with a dress before. I bought it made to order and it arrived as stated

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pritterpron
  • June 6, 2017

beautiful dress and made with top quality, very pleased with it for my daughter's formal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Almot
  • June 8, 2017

The service and the details are just beautiful. I look amazing!!!! Thank you Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Undest
  • June 14, 2017

fantastic service and prompt delivery.........very happy with dress made to measure and fits perfectly.......well worth the extra to have made to specific measurements.....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antleard
  • March 13, 2017

I was so impressed when the dress arrived. I order this dress for my daughter and she recieved so many compliments on the dress. The dress was simply beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Masuctum
  • Nov. 20, 2015

We were very satisfied with the quality and workmanship of the dress. The measurements we provided were perfect. It arrived before the estimated time of arrival and was packed expertly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sating
  • Dec. 7, 2015

I fell in love with my dress the moment i opened the package. The quality is excellent and exactly what i ordered. Will definitely do business with this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Neigne
  • Dec. 31, 2015

So impressed I have told all my friends. Such a beautiful dress! Got it custum measured. Perfect. Perfect. Perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline