Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Thispeas
  • Sept. 24, 2014

I received so many compliments on this dress on the night and I can't wait to wear it again. I'm just sorry to say that the pictures actually don't do it justice at all, it really is a stunning gown. All in all, I would have absolutely no hesitation recommending formaldressaustralia to anyone, and will definitely buy from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wiferston
  • Sept. 27, 2014

so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Befurely
  • Nov. 2, 2014

Have no fear because I checked that the dress is the excellent quality. Congratulations

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lattlyined
  • May 22, 2017

The dress arrived in perfect condition! Dress is beautiful and of excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Possiounds
  • Jan. 20, 2017

This was the best dress we had seen and when it came it was perfect. My daughter was the exact size in the chart and she just looks like a lady.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clach
  • March 18, 2017

I love the dress. Quality was great. I would not expect anything better if I had bought it locally.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oneven
  • Feb. 25, 2017

I just got the dress today and IT'S BEAUTIFUL. The only thing I have to change about it is that the dress is really long, but other than that it's absolutely gorgeous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brelf
  • Sept. 5, 2015

My dress arrived today and I would like to thank you so much! I am so happy at how perfect everything is turning out! Once again thank you so much, the dress could not be any more perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rilet
  • Aug. 11, 2015

This dress is stunning. It makes me feel (and look) like a movie star! I can't wait to wear this to the party. I'm scheduled to attend. I was surprised at the quality of the dress; it is VERY well made.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pursho
  • Oct. 22, 2015

I find this dress very sexy. The length is just perfect for my height, will definitely keep this dress for a very long time:))

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline