Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Thentin
  • Aug. 30, 2014

Absolutely love the dress and will be back for more... thank you and your service was super quick??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hichy
  • Aug. 7, 2014

The dress fit perfectly, which exceed my thought. All in all the dress was really beautiful,very well made. I received many compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Firents
  • Nov. 24, 2014

your collections are more than wonderful and this dress is awesome!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hicand
  • April 14, 2017

This dress is absolutely beautiful, the pictures do it no justice. Very fast shipping and greatly priced. I will for sure be ordering from this site again. Thanks everyone who made this beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arthe
  • March 30, 2017

I would like to thank the dress and very sexy! I am very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fideend
  • May 9, 2017

The dress arrived on time with excellent, beautiful workmanship. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Afearighted
  • Jan. 13, 2017

The colour is beautiful and the measurements are perfect. It is amazing quality and the fabric isn't cheap.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aplues
  • Dec. 26, 2015

This dress is even better than I had anticipated! I was delighted by its beauty. The fabric is incredible, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Judiction
  • Nov. 13, 2015

Just got this dress a couple days ago.. I definitely recommend it to everyone!!! Its a beautiful dress made with great material. it fits great! The length is nice too. I don't even need to get it tailored. Also the color is very flattering.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donchat
  • Dec. 21, 2015

I just received the dress and it is beautiful! Exactly like the picture and top notch quality. I was amazed how high quality a dress this is. My only advice is to make sure you get sized!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline