Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Wrearpon
  • Nov. 12, 2014

Beautiful dress. Excellent quality and tailoring. Perfect for the formal. Also they have good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. They always try their best to help me. So happy and many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hier
  • Dec. 29, 2014

Absolutely stunning dress, I couldn't be happier. Great quality product that arrived really quickly and fits perfectly I love it! It's awesome. This dress can make you look more high and slim:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glinte
  • Sept. 27, 2014

Overall, I think this is a cute dress, and it just fit me perfectly! I'm considering ordering another one because I love the idea of this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Freves
  • Jan. 30, 2017

I ordered this dress in pink as a formal dress. It was beautiful and so well made. It was perfect for the occasion. Fits perfectly. Postage was really quick. Love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rejast
  • March 21, 2017

i wasnt home for a couple days. thats why the package came a bit late. its not your fault. by the way the dress is what i have chosen on your site and i like the style. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Traideckon
  • Feb. 14, 2017

this is my favourite dress out of all the dresses i've purchased on formaldressaustralia!! so gorgeous! the sewing quality is absolutely amazing and professional. the fabrics are really good on the outside and inside too. i got the pink colour and its amazing! so glad and thankful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clor
  • June 22, 2017

Absolutely gorgeous and perfect fit. the colour is just almost same as the picture! I just looks like the model!!So happy to have this dress!!!Thank you!!!Just can not control myself.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dunneve
  • June 8, 2015

What a wonderful dress it is! The dress is beyond my expectation. The quality of the dress is outstanding. All my friends praised it very much. I was a super star at the party. Thanks for making this perfect dress for me. Needed to mentioned that the dress was totally worth the price. Really thanks. I consider order another dress in next 1-2 days.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boy??
  • March 21, 2015

yesterday i got the dress which i bought it on formaldressaustralia. I put it on and it fit me well. there are a lot of lace details on the dress for decoration and make the dress special. which is so good quality. I LOVE it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ower
  • May 3, 2015

The dress is gorgeous....I'm pleased and will buy again..thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline