Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Epaid
  • Nov. 25, 2014

I got this dress today and it fits like a glove. it fitted perfect. lovely comfortable material, sits well, and looks alot more expensive than it is.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Parel
  • Dec. 11, 2014

I ordered this dress few weeks ago, and it arrived early. It fits me perfectly, and is true to size measurements on their chart. the color is gorgeous! Nice material. I will definitely buy from formaldressaustralia again, very pleased with the product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaturrouret
  • Dec. 31, 2014

Beautiful dress, fit perfectly. Nice quality and very nice price. Will definitely use the site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adlial
  • May 13, 2017

I ordered this dress and it came perfectly. It's very comfortable and the fabric is great quality. It came exactly on the day that was expected. Thank you for such a nice dress and I can't wait to wear it to the party!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stord
  • April 6, 2017

I was looking for a simple silver colour dress to wear for a party. It's a sexy dress. love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sannater
  • Jan. 20, 2017

Loved the dress the fit was just right the measurement online were very accurate in picking the right size. Will be wearing this dress on a cruise. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scue
  • March 16, 2017

Very beautiful and elegant black dress. It matches my body figure very well. The shipping is also good. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youldeld
  • June 12, 2015

Arrived quickly, fits perfectly and is beautiful. Thanks formaldressaustralia.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therong
  • March 2, 2015

This is a lovely blue dress, runs true size. Stunning dress at a great price and delivered in time :) Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allack
  • June 17, 2015

This dress is perfect! The length and color are amazing. Thank you formaldressaustralia, will come to this site next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline