Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Mitter
  • Dec. 28, 2016

Well made for an excellent price. Perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ballend
  • Oct. 17, 2015

cannot fault the dress fits perfect great design , money well spent cant wait to wear it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wormithe
  • Feb. 23, 2017

Gorgeous gorgeous dress. Quality and workmanship amazing. I should have ordered a size down but am so happy. Will order again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laze
  • Feb. 7, 2016

Beautiful made and worth so much more than charged.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bineir
  • March 12, 2016

The dress was wonderfully made. Delivery was quick and it fit like a glove. I will definitely order from this website again. Still getting compliments on how I looked. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obstande
  • March 14, 2016

Was fantastic came with plenty of time fitted perfectly very happy customer!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dink
  • Sept. 12, 2016

Exactly what I expected very please and satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisee
  • Sept. 9, 2016

A very elegant dress that fits perfect. It is a bit too long compared to the one in the picture and I am not a short person, but this can be easily fixed:). I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftle
  • Aug. 7, 2014

hi there, received this dress about only 4 weeks of ordering. i must say the workmanship is absolutely amazing. i absolutely would recommend this product to anyone looking for amazing quality not to mention what a steal for the price! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Onausucan
  • Oct. 31, 2014

I cant wait to wear the dress to my special occasion. I'm sure i will be the queen for the party! ! It is so beautiful, excellent fix and made wonderfully. This is my second purchase, and you never disappointed me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline