Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Merhade
  • Sept. 28, 2014

This dress is well made and exactly like the picture. I got it in Regency to see if that is the color I want. It is absolutely beautiful and the perfect color purple.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thentins
  • Sept. 2, 2014

just can not believe it fits me very well and make me more beautiful in the dress. just thank you for your patience!! thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hismir
  • Oct. 3, 2014

I have received the dress. I ordered it in the ivory color. It is great. And the fabric is also very soft. I am so exciting to wear it in the party. Thanks for all your help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arighter
  • May 3, 2017

Would not hesitate. So many beautiful designs and pay way more in the shops. Next time would do custom measurements to ensure perfect fit.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Movenciought
  • June 14, 2017

I received my dress 2 days ago in red and it was excellent. I got it custom made and it fit perfectly on me, the quality of the fabric is fantastic it just exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yourejough
  • May 16, 2017

I found your service on internet search good company and staff, very positive and helpful Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable customer service. Would definitely recommend!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fousecuoder
  • May 23, 2015

OMG! This is just stunning and I cannot wait for the dress to come in. I am wearing this for a event and so excited!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frivaloys
  • April 11, 2015

Very good item, fast delivery, good customer service. Thanks for all, give good service, Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hice
  • April 24, 2015

Lovely dress had several comments how lovely it was. Defo order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beggall
  • Feb. 12, 2016

I like the dress. It was neatly made. I like all the work being done and the quality of the material used, the colour is phenomenon. thanks I will buy more of it again for my Sister.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline