Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Royce
  • Sept. 30, 2018

This dress was custom made to my measurements and is great quality! the seller was understanding about my concerns for ordering a dress online, The dress looks so expensive than what I paid, Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ashlee
  • Dec. 15, 2017

Im extremely happy with this dress great material and great customer service they really made my day I received everything on time before the party and please to say Im referring you all to a lot of people I love it all thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicaterfe
  • Feb. 7, 2017

They offer a large variety of dresses, that are made well and look beautiful, would definitely buy from this company again, also great service, very happy with my purchase

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Witheirate
  • April 20, 2017

We had less than three weeks to a get dress for senior formal. The dress was beautiful and fit my daughter perfectly! We will definitely order again and you have so many options and styles. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Masphey
  • Aug. 9, 2016

I'm very pleased with my recent purchase from Formaldressaustralia.com. It was delivered in great condition and was well-represented on the website. I would definitely order again from Formaldressaustralia.com!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dithemethen
  • Aug. 11, 2016

Fast, reliable service. The dress was exactly like the picture and fit well. Reasonable pricing and efficient shipping. I will definitely use Formaldressaustralia.com again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siralls
  • Aug. 12, 2016

My experience with Formaldressaustralia.com is pretty good. Love the website! Would definitely recommend it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coustim
  • July 31, 2016

Great dresses for a great price! They always ship very quickly and fit perfect too! I will continue to keep ordering off of Formaldressaustralia.com and telling others about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liselther
  • Dec. 8, 2015

It was so easy shopping here. I was a little nervous because i found a very nice dress at a very low cost, so i decides to buy it and see what happends. It exited all of my expectations! Love the dress! I would definitely buy here again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline