Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Denly
  • Feb. 3, 2019

This dress is so beautiful! The amount of detail that was put into this dress is amazing and the stitching is perfect. I got compliments all night. The seller was very very kind and quick to answer any questions I had, and I will definitely buy from here the next time I need a dress :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stics
  • Jan. 12, 2019

This is really one of the best website to buy from. The prices are good and if you find cheaper the quality is not the same. Their on-line tracking is second to none, really excellent. I can recommend this site for its quality and service because compared to other suppliers it is easy and a joy to use. Formaldressaustralia is one of the best sites around use it, buy form it, save from it, and enjoy it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Campenish
  • March 26, 2018

I was really pleased with my dress!! It came in 3 weeks earlier than I expected and it is almost IDENTICAL to the image online! I was nervous that it would be different with the image online but I couldn't find any visible differences! I would recommend this company to anyone that I know. THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aniesconly
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I knew that I would have to do it before ordering. I like the dress and the price was just what I was looking for. I bought this dress, in fact ordered it to my measurments,, apart from being a little long it was beautifully made exactly to my measurements like I was there. I intend to buy more cloths for my next event. I also found the customer service very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wharyince
  • Jan. 23, 2017

Gorgous dress very much looking forward to wearing it. Love everthing about it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fild
  • Feb. 13, 2017

This dress is so lovely. It looks exactly like the picture. I chose custom size and it fits perfectly. It was arrived well packed. The dress is extremely well made. I will definitely order from you for my next special occasion dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosselight
  • Oct. 26, 2016

Dress arrived in good time, fantastic fit and quality, looks stunning!!! the dress is lovely and very please with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aftentonvere
  • Sept. 28, 2016

Fast for ordering a custom sized dress, fits to a T and looks great!! Love the Color!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adysed
  • July 23, 2016

I was completely bowled over by the dress! It is beautifully made and so glamorous, I feel like a film star in it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appy
  • Oct. 20, 2016

Add me to the long list of happy customer! I just got my dress in the specified rush time-2 weeks and 3 days. I was skeptical just like everyone else, but I wasn't going to spend hundreds of dollars on a dress. So I gave it a shot and I'm sure glad I did! My dress is fantastic and every bit as gorgeous. My friends would all be so jealous if they knew what a great deal I got. I will recommend you highly to all my friends in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline