Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Cecily
  • Feb. 24, 2019

The dress has arrived perfect, in two weeks! The color, the size, all good! Its the same as in the photo. You have to pay customs but its worth it because the dress is of good quality, like what you find in stores or even better. Very happy ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Simuct
  • Dec. 8, 2014

I can not believe that my first shopping on line experience is so wonderful! The dress is designed for me! I do not know how you make it, it is a miracle! The dress fits very well and the fabric is also great! I think I will get one more dress from Formaldressaustralia.com today!!! Great website and great job!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ablent
  • Sept. 27, 2014

I can hardly wait to tell that it is a beautiful dress. I really fall in love with it. Thanks for your enthusiasm, patience and considerate service. And really appreciated that you made the dress for me. I will recommend the website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Decture
  • Sept. 30, 2014

WOW! I honestly wasn't sure about ordering my dress online, but WOW! The work is AMAZING! I am so impressed with the quality of the dress, especially the craftswomanship (assuming the seamstresses are female) :). Lovely detail, fits PERFECTLY. Not one thread out of place. AWESOME!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sawly
  • June 20, 2017

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service.!!!!Wow!!!!Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!! We have been happy with the quality of this dress. The design was precise. Will come here again for other dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swill
  • May 28, 2017

Such a beautiful dress! I love it with all my heart! Make me so noble, so charming! Also like the colour, even the better that I expected!!! So pleasant to having such a beautiful dress!!! Thx! All of Formaldressaustralia.com's guys!!!:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brequir
  • May 17, 2017

Absolutely wonderful. Superb fit, lovely quality of fabric, and overall style and shape, exactly as depicted. Arrived very quickly considering it was tailored for me. Brilliant experience and will definitely use Formaldressaustralia.com again Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoun
  • Jan. 18, 2017

The dress fitted perfectly and looked just as excellent as in the photos.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Brimse
  • Nov. 12, 2015

Before I received the dress, I worried about the date. But you guys kept the promise that it arrived on time. Thanks Formaldressaustralia.com. The fabric is very good. I love the dress very much. I will buy another two dresses for my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tage
  • Dec. 17, 2015

Received my dress!!!OH my GOD!!! It is more beautiful than I thought!!!!The colour,the fabric as well as the craftsmanship are so perfect!!! I would recommend this dress to anyone. I will definitely purchase another dress from Formaldressaustralia.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline