Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Nanette
  • Feb. 21, 2015

The dress is better than what I have expected. I am a little surprised when I got it. It turns out that do not keep more hope for it, then you will not disappoint, even it will surprise you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phillis
  • May 30, 2015

This is a very cheerful dress. I think it could easily as a prom dress. I ordered it in green and a size 8. The color in the picture is accurate to what I got. Looking forward to wearing this one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lindsay
  • April 28, 2017

I just want to right a quick review about this dress which I just received couple of days ago. I am very satisfied and happy with my dress, size was perfect and good finishing. Thank you Formaldressaustralia for a such a lovely dress??keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cristina
  • Dec. 24, 2016

Very well made and looks good one, will shop again

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Griselda
  • Jan. 28, 2016

your dresses are great good job on putting this site together to make cute dresses affortable:)!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Micheal
  • March 31, 2016

This dress is beautiful! I wanted something unique. I LOVE the lace-up corset! I bought the champagne one. Very cute and unexpected detail! The fit is true to size. The dress is very well made and structured. Very pretty dress overall!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selma
  • Aug. 13, 2016

Thank You. The dress arrived very quickly and is great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mercedes
  • Aug. 30, 2016

It is just like the picture and fits perfectly, couldn't be more pleased with this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tara
  • Sept. 28, 2016

I am highly satisfied with the product I received from Formaldressaustralia. I was so satisfied I came back to the website and placed another order for a different item. I would highly recommend the site to friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lesley
  • July 26, 2016

The sizing fit me exactly (even though I am pretty short, it wasn't too long). They are super cute.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline