Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Maiduc
  • April 19, 2017

Loved this dress! It was my second ordering from your website and they were exceptional once again, The dress was gorgeous and fit great! I went with custom sizing and it was the best fitting dress I've ever received. Just beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comints
  • Nov. 21, 2018

I bought this dress more than a month ago for a party that I have soon, I did not trust much of the qualities and the finishing, fabrics, and especially as it would be a dress made to measure without the seamstress or dressmaker could try it, well, I have to say it is spectacular, the finishes and everything is perfect. I hope this is useful for you. regards.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prefte
  • Oct. 24, 2018

It is very beautiful and very well done. The color was different but like the one in the photo. Recommendable. I confess that I was apprehensive because I had never made a purchase on the internet sending the measurements, but the dress was perfect, I bought it for my daughter, she will wear it on her graduation. She loved it, did not make any difference in color, came the way she wanted. Thank you again for your attention.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olle
  • Oct. 26, 2018

I absolutely love this dress! I ordered it for my dresses and they are literally perfect. I was so nervous ordering online without seeing them. You never know what you are getting but with this amazing site I received the dress on the day they promised and it was even better than i imagined! Thank you so much this amazing site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ficall
  • March 4, 2018

I just wanted to thank all of you for your exceptional customer service. All that have been involved in the process of my order of formal dress have been wonderful. Your response time of emails, phone calls and the delivery of the dress have been above and beyond all of my expectations. I will most certainly refer your company to all of my family and friends and anyone in between.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knounge
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Utterly in love with the dress! The dress resembled the picture given in the website and I was overjoyed to see it that I immediately tried it out. And yes, it perfectly fits! I was surprised with how fast the shipping took, since I was used to late deliveries. I love it! I can't wait to wear it on my 18th birthday. Thank you so much <3

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withown
  • Sept. 3, 2017

I ordered this dress and had it custom fit. It is just incredible. I ordered it for the coming party that I am takiing at the end of the month. I couldn't be more pleased. I wish I would have known about this site when my kids got married. This dress fits perfectly and I like it so much more than dresses I bought. I am a fan, for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thawased
  • July 29, 2017

Received my burgundy gown yesterday, and I'm very happy with it. The dress is wonderful! The fabric is a gorgeous quality, nice and soft. I can't wait to wear it :) Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himple
  • July 25, 2017

Thank you so much for the excellent service and communication, the two piece formal dress is absolutley lovely. Perfect fit I will recommend you to my friends and family, thank you so much again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Donest
  • Jan. 15, 2017

I got the dress on time. tailoring work was excellent. it fits and complemented my body shape.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline