Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 57 reviews
  • By adelamayers
  • June 5, 2019

Color:Lilac Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved it. The dress was absolutely stunning. !!!

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By hollymurrayyx
  • July 1, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress. Great quality. Absolutely love it

Was this review helpful?
(24) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelise Takata New
  • April 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Very good company. Dress arrived early and in perfect condition as expected. Reasonable prices for quality of dresses. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(20) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kelise Takata New
  • April 24, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much, My dress was beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(19) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pritter
  • July 29, 2017

Color:Pearl Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the mermaid backless long formal dress!! it is beautiful, great communication and lovely made it looks great on. I have already purchased again with you! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(18) (0)
Reply(2)
What colour is this in
By maddy1999 Sept. 7, 2017
hi! what size did you purchase this in? thanks for such helpful feeback!
By breeyannis Aug. 15, 2017
Cancel
  • By tillys
  • April 16, 2019

Color:Dark Green Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Really pleased with my formal dress and definitely recommend it. Was unsure whether colour would be right, but now the dress is here it's perfect. Can't wait to wear it on the day.

Was this review helpful?
(17) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By NATALIYA78
  • June 26, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Bought this dress for the party, quality not the best, but it was custom made, the price is great, shape and colour is perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(16) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By luciana.lashes.beauty
  • July 5, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I bought my dress from Formaldressaustralia. Love it. Had it altered in to shape. It's was the trumpet dress with buttons on the back.

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jazz_passley_
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was amazing and I got so many compliments from it

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jazz_passley_
  • July 3, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Custom dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline