Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.82 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By samanthaduran123
  • April 15, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was a little skeptical ordering my dress online but it turned out perfectly!! I sent in my measurements and my dress fits perfectly, the fabric is great, and it's everything I wanted and more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By stellareimer
  • March 1, 2019

Color:Sky Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

5 stars!! Dress came when it said it was going to and is absolutely stunning!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Baccupon
  • Jan. 9, 2019

This dress is absolutely beautiful, the quality is outstanding. The image on the site is an exact liking, it is for my daughters formal and she looks amazing. The sizing is also exact. I had a issue with the postage and once I contact Formaldressaustralia they were fantastic. I would have no hesitation in using this company again and again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thordy
  • Sept. 19, 2018

I received my dress in just under a month. . and its beautiful! just like the pictures. . im a street size 16, and carry most of my weight around my abdominal area. . but in this dress you can't tell as it sucks you in real good. . if your a bigger sized girl and want something that will hold you in this is the right dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frivaloys
  • March 25, 2018

Wow. I could not be any more OBSESSED and in LOVE with this dress. It reached my expectations and beyond it, it was on time, my mom couldnt believe the quality of the dress and how nicely/cute it was packaged. The delivery package was not damaged in any way. Cant wait to wear it! THANK YOU Formaldressaustralia!! I love you. Definitely recommending this website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bettim
  • Dec. 20, 2017

I just received my dress and am blown away. It is as pictured. I am plus size and it is a very slimming cut. Great quality and was exceptionally fast to arrive, less than four weeks from order to delivery! I chose to custom size and it fits perfectly. I have nothing bad to say. I have ordered the remainder of my parties dresses from here and cannot wait to see if they are all as good as my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milty
  • Oct. 17, 2017

I absolutely love my dresses Formaldressaustralia made for me! These dresses are exactly as I wanted them to be and more. The material is perfect. Formaldressaustralia was so helpful with getting my exact color I was looking for as well as getting it made in such a short amount of time. Everything took about 3 weeks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Holly Ward
  • Nov. 23, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I did a custom order. This dress is everything i hoped it would be, color is beautiful, well made (material is heavy, good quality) fits amazing! Just like the picture!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elliereidcox
  • Aug. 10, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was absolutely beautiful!! exceeded my expectations and got so many compliments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By gabbysimes
  • Oct. 2, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was extremely impressed with the quality of this dress. Formaldressaustralia did exactly what I asked. I am a happy customer and Ive already ordered a second dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline