Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.68 ratings | 19 reviews
  • By esmedownes97
  • July 18, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

I absolutely loved my dress!!!!! Got so many compliments I'm the one on the right

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Malinda
  • June 9, 2017

Thanks for your beautiful dress, it is reall so fast when I get my evening dress . You know I am always worry that you won't sent to me in time, but it only takes 13 days for delivery. When I open the bag, I find the dress is much bright than I expect. That day I was the happiest lady in the party , I know the dress helps me a lots . Thanks again .

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maxine
  • June 20, 2017

I was recommaned by my friends, it proved it is a good website when I got my best dress. When I go back to my country , I will introuduce to all my friends. The quality is so good as well, also the dress is fast shipping, Thanks you and with my best wishes to you !

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jeanne
  • March 10, 2017

Thank you so much for giving me very happy experience shopping here. And thank you for making my special evening party. I'll recommend Formaldressaustralia to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Christen
  • Feb. 3, 2017

so excited, just received this dress and cannot wait to try it on! Such a beautiful and elegant evening dress! The color is the same as the picture, thanks Formaldressaustralia

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aida
  • Aug. 20, 2014

The price and the terrific service were all so worthwhile. I know why so many my friends buy this dresses on the website, thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Leslie
  • Jan. 15, 2015

Love the dress. Delivery to me was very quick. dress received 30 days after placing order. material quality great.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younde
  • Feb. 17, 2019

We received it last week. It is absolutely gorgeous and fits her like a glove. We were apprehensive about ordering a dress on line but she feel completely in love with dress and wouldn't look any further! We are so pleased and will definately recommend to others and order ourselves if the opportunity were to present itself again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouliff
  • Dec. 27, 2018

I love this dress. It arrived quickly and it fits so comfortably. I decided to order a custom size and I am really glad I did. I did need to get the dress taken up and the seamstress commented on how well it was put together. I was so proud! All in all it has been great and I know I will get my next dress from Formaldressaustralia.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Flued
  • Nov. 29, 2018

I am a little neverous of ordering my dress on line, because maybe it will miss my date. But your guys had never beaten me down. The dress is very comfy to wear, not heavy at all. The color compliments my skin tone beautifully. Recommend this dress to whoever want to get a dress and you will love it i am sure.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline