Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.77 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By Whart
  • Oct. 10, 2016

Chose the colour as picture. Very beautiful! Love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prood
  • Aug. 5, 2016

Bought this for the graduation party and it's perfect. Ordered the dress in EUR size 38. It is a great fit for me and also a great length to wear with heels !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sookes
  • July 26, 2016

I got compliments the entire night and I felt very comfortable. It also covered my little fat around the waist and the butt. Haha, love this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pere
  • July 24, 2015

I bought this dress for my birthday. This is my first formal birthday party and I wanted to look super amazing. This one is great. Got loads of compliments, the sizing is good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Staided
  • May 18, 2017

The shipping was faster than expected and they were very quick to answer when I sent an email with my questions. They also assure me that the shipment would be faster than I wanted. They did it. The length of the dress was perfect. I feel comfortable all night long. Everyone loved the dress at the party. I am so happy to receive so many kind words. I just can't help smiling.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Supown
  • July 15, 2016

I love the dress but it is too long just like the picture while I just need one half inch above the ground. So I had to buy a pair of high heels if I did not cut it off.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arps
  • July 27, 2016

It's a beautiful dress however one beading fall down when I opened the parcel. I searched it for hours and did not find where it fell. The rest of the dress is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pillike
  • June 22, 2016

The compliments were coming left and right after I show up at the event. I just received so many invitations and danced all night. This did not happen before. Thank you for this beautiful dresses!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ivii
  • May 11, 2017

I wore this dress for a high school formal dance. Loved it! The fit was almost perfect. It am small bust so I was a bit worried about the effect on me. However, it had built-in bra. So it really looked great on me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forrosiver
  • June 13, 2016

I placed a rush order and the dress should be arrived in 15 days. The dress came after 20 days. I paid extra money for a slow shipping. But the dress is great. The quality is satisfying.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline