Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Berne
  • Jan. 12, 2019

The dress is absolutely gorgeous! The detail is exquisite. The material is of very high quality and very true to size. The customer service is outstanding and the questions are answered very quickly and accurately. Have good experience on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burminfely
  • Dec. 20, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. I received so many compliments about it. It was exactly what I wanted and fit beautifully. Delivery was much quicker than expected too. I was really nervous of ordering online - but you came by a great recommendation from a trusted friend and Im so glad I listened to her!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werre
  • Oct. 23, 2018

This dress is very pretty, and the material is good quality and very comfortable. I ordered a small, but the dress is a bit loose on me. Unfortunately will need to get it tailored. If only this dress can be ordered with custom measurements, that would be great. Other than this, I am very happy with the look of this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prisay
  • Feb. 8, 2018

When my daughter wanted to order This dress online I was REALLY scared she was making a mistake and we were going to end up running around at the last minute to look for a replacement. The dress was so inexpensive though that I figured even if all went terribly wrong I wouldn't be out too much money. First of all...we got several updates on the status of the order. All I can say is don't be afraid to shop here and THANK YOU!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himathat
  • Oct. 2, 2017

Formaldressaustralia is, quite honestly, remarkable. Not only are their sales excellent, but their items are excellent. I purchased a dress from them, and it is wonderful. The shipping was quick. So, in conclusion, Formaldressaustralia is great. I am a skeptic when it comes to the Internet and its companies, but this website is remarkable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angela Aylward
  • Dec. 8, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my party I got nothing but everyone telling me how beautiful I looked and how beautiful that dress was and I agree that dress was made beautifully.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Niki Moore Niven
  • July 27, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered a dress from you guys and it was the best!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suale1976
  • Nov. 1, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Very happy with this dress, my daughter loves it! Many compliments, arrived fast without complications. Nice material, well done. Thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whart
  • Oct. 10, 2016

Chose the colour as picture. Very beautiful! Love it so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prood
  • Aug. 5, 2016

Bought this for the graduation party and it's perfect. Ordered the dress in EUR size 38. It is a great fit for me and also a great length to wear with heels !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline