Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Pery
  • Dec. 11, 2014

The dress is amazing. It fits my daughter perfectly. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entil
  • Nov. 21, 2014

I buy the dress for my daughter when get it, she love it very much which fit her very well. I want to thanks for your kindly suggestions when I buy the dress. The style of is fashionable this year and the price is so cheap. I will be your consumer next time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Extere
  • March 17, 2017

I bought the dress for my daughter and it fits her perfectly. I was worried at first that she won't like the dress but when I saw her reaction, I knew I made her very happy. I can't wait to show off the dresses I ordered from your website on our event. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Diven
  • March 21, 2017

Really to recommend this dress. It was beautiful and was delivered according to ordered measurements. Good job and thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thew
  • June 4, 2017

I purchased this dress and choosed the size according to my measurements. I cannot wait to wear it. Also, the dress came SO quickly. I love everything about this dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Moomple
  • July 13, 2015

Can't believe it, such a wonderful dress you've made. I've choosed the black. This dress looks so gorgeous in this colour. Though I received this two days ago. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theamed
  • Oct. 10, 2015

I loved this black dress so much. the size which I have choosen fits me perfectly. I highly recommend this dress and I will buy more.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ingesed
  • March 29, 2016

I thought it might be big for me but i tried it on and its not what i was thinking about. the dress was in the right size and being well made. I'm really glad that everything was out of my expectation and everything was just fine. thank you Formaldressaustralia you really made me a nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ackind
  • May 22, 2016

I bought 2 of this same dress for my sister and myself. they fit very well. Everyone who has concerns about the sizes, listen to me, choose the size based on size chart, they will definitely fit you. Thanks for making the dresses so beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thummed
  • Jan. 16, 2016

I cannot believe the quality of my dress. I really fall in love it. I was a little bit hesitant to buy a dress online. But, WOW, I am so glad that I did. It is so beautiful. I cant wait for my occasion day. Before, I placed the order, your guys helped me a lot. I am so happy to have this wonderful dress. Thank you so much Formaldressaustralia.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline