Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Octisher
  • Oct. 24, 2014

The dress was so beautiful, will definitely by from here again :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toosed
  • Sept. 3, 2014

the dress came today and all went fine finally. opened the package and tried the dress on as usual and again all went fine. and i hope all went fine too again in the future at the event. you made good dress this i do admit it. im sure your company will be one of my choices to buy dresses.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suresse
  • Nov. 8, 2014

very good shop. good relationship to the buyer. I love it. in the future will have cooperation.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mandre
  • July 2, 2015

I'm actually giving Formaldressaustralia.com a good review because I got excellent attention from them during the whole process, and also the product I received was great, very nice, good quality, and at a very low price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothought
  • Sept. 5, 2015

It is amazing, looks in reality better that on the picture. I have it in pink and cant wait to wear it. Fits perfect and the length is just perfect with high heels that I always wear fro every party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Noths
  • April 10, 2017

This dress is fantastic! It's really, really comfortable to wear and quality is fantastic! Good job! Better than it looks on the website - or maybe it's just the model that is awesome.. ;) Very happy with this purchase. Thank you and will order more later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cagoodge
  • June 29, 2017

Fantastic online store. The administrators and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The dress is wonderful and at a great price! My opinion is very positive and certainly I will return to buy from Formaldressaustralia!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Crunter
  • Sept. 7, 2016

I ordered this for my daughter's but to be honest was uncomfortable ordering a full dress online. I was wrong. This dress is every bit as beautiful as the photo and the construction is excellent. Without question I will order from Formaldressaustralia.com again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theite
  • Aug. 25, 2016

this dress is really nice in silver colour, the material is really good as you said and the workmanship is worthy the money, though it takes a little longer to receive it, i am still willing to give you five stars!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Disently
  • Aug. 1, 2016

Fantastic quality and speedy delivery. I received my dress today, must I say that I did not expect the dress to be absolutely beautiful, stunning and gorgeous. Love your website and will buy more:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline