Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Suicharcon
  • March 18, 2017

The size is exactly what they said it would be, and the fabrics are lovely. I think it was well worth the price. Overall a stunning dress. it is so elegant. It is exactly as it is pictured, and it arrived 1 day ahead of schedule.:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sains
  • Feb. 3, 2017

First of all.........I want to say thank you for the ease of service and timely delivery and for the gorgeous dress! The quality was on point. And the service is really sweet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Facke
  • Nov. 10, 2014

love this dress. perfect colour, perfect fit. thanks a lot

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sherearter
  • Nov. 2, 2014

I ordered this dress for a special occasion and it was perfect! I loved the dress colour. just so great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaveribut
  • June 25, 2015

I bought it 3 weeks ago and arrived today, the dress has good fabric, just nothing to point out. Above all,i like it and very satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coulsomest
  • June 14, 2015

Great dress! The dress is lovely, flattering, and very well cut and crafted. I will wear it for the formal next week. Thank you, can't wait to wear it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kated
  • March 5, 2015

Lovely dress! Very flattering. Would buy this style again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warcullin
  • Oct. 8, 2016

This dress is amazing and my daughter looks absolutely stunning. My daughter is 25 and loves it. Was worried dress was going to arrive on time due the company having a celebration but arrived before the scheduled date. Highly recommend Formaldressaustralia.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hadided
  • Oct. 12, 2016

I purchased this dress and it is lovely. A perfect fit. It fits just like it was made for me. The details that were provided to guide you in choosing the right size was completely accurate and I would strongly advise anyone ordering from here to follow them. I really love this dress and can not wait to wear it. I will definitely order from here again. thank you very much Formaldressaustralia.com.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pong
  • Sept. 9, 2016

Just received this dress and it is much better than expected. The bead work is fantastic. The craftsmanship and detail in the dress was elegant also. It arrived earlier than i expected!! Thank you all of your staffs!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline