Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Foremat
  • Feb. 21, 2017

So happy with the dresses I ordered, ordered custom-made and they arrived beautifuly and on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burstiest
  • Feb. 10, 2017

Dresses arrived very fast, great quality fabric and the exact colour as on the website. Tracking the order was great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bothis
  • Feb. 7, 2017

Beautiful dress! It's just gorgeous,I couldn't be happier. Amazing beautiful dress and true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Louttent
  • Sept. 29, 2014

Gorgeous dress and I love this dress soooooo much!!! I got lots of compliments on it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Woult
  • Dec. 1, 2014

Thrilled to buy this dress, the fit is perfect and the colour almost as shown on the site. This is the second dress I have bought from Formaldressaustralia.com and have been delighted with both.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Accurione
  • Sept. 28, 2015

Dress is very flattering. I'm so So happy with this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Equir
  • Oct. 1, 2015

I bought this to wear for formal, and I absolutely love it. I was scared it wouldn't fit, but it fits perfectly, I would recommend it to anybody. I chose the 'as picture' colour, and I love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sistally
  • Aug. 9, 2015

Very pleased with dress.Looks like photo and very well made.Fits great and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousaity
  • Sept. 16, 2016

The dress is really beautiful. At first I worried a lot about the size, but it fits me really well. I'm really satisfied with my experience and I'm very happy about that dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Livize
  • Aug. 2, 2016

I got this dress for Formal. It arrived right when they said it would and it fit perfectly. This is an absolutely gorgeous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline