Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Pongs
  • Nov. 16, 2014

This was the 1st time I had ever ordered a formal on line. Well worth it and I will be a repeat customer. The gown was exceptionally made, came as pictured and in the color I requested. I received lots of compliments. Very pleased with this purchase and plan to order again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hignisfat
  • Oct. 12, 2014

Today i finally received my dress. OMG it's gorgeous!! I LOVE it. It fits me so good, I was worried about the size and all that stuff but you guys did a GREAT job THANK YOU:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upostentae
  • April 7, 2017

This dress fit amazingly well on me, I think i would use it more than once

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Posixed
  • May 6, 2017

I am writing to thank you for you excellent service and prompt delivery of my dress in white. It is beautiful and exceeded my expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Towed
  • June 27, 2017

I am pretty amazed by your quick response and even more amazed by the fact that my daughter's dress arrived 2 weeks after ordering it. She was very happy with the dress and I was very happy with the service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Topas
  • April 3, 2015

Thank you so much for delivering my dress on time the dress is beautiful and your service is great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thisn
  • April 7, 2015

Stunning dress, perfect customized fit and such a fast service. Thank you so much for your excellent service AGAIN!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Contrung
  • Nov. 22, 2016

I ordered the my dress about 3 weeks ago and it just arrived. Thank you so much for the prompt delivery; thank you so much for sending the right colour, style and size; and thank you so much for making my daughter happy! I will be recommending your company to everyone who wants a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goilk
  • Nov. 28, 2016

I absolutely love my dress! The material and the color are perfect! I will be shopping at Formaldressaustralia.com again!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathed
  • July 3, 2016

I received my dresses today! Absolutely GORGEOUS! Thank you Formaldressaustralia.com. My dresses came in time, were of good quality and I loved both of them. The email communication was great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline