Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.71 ratings | 14 reviews
  • By Whimand
  • Sept. 20, 2014

The dress is simple but quite beautiful. It fits me perfectly. I can't wait to wear it on my special day. Really thanks so much for your sweet service and this wonderful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Scompe
  • Nov. 4, 2014

I received this dress in the mail today and I cannot express how absolutely beautiful it is! I was sooo pleased! The color is so amazing! It is extremely well made and exactly what I hoped for, if not more! Very impressed!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Denes
  • March 3, 2015

Great dress. Perfect fit. Really good quality dress that looks really well on. Good costumer service and the dress was shipped very quickly. Very impressed! This is the first time I ordered from you and will buy again later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sallation
  • May 14, 2015

Amazing dress ... Turns out the exactly the same as it looks in the picture! the material is very thick and not cheap and the size fits exactly right to the was i custom orderd it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Emensions
  • Feb. 20, 2015

I absolutely adored my dress, everyone loved it..thank you Formaldressaustralia.com- truly amazing :D your website provided an excellent service, love it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offs
  • March 29, 2015

Today I received my dress. It fits me so beautifully and I was so happy with it. The material is amazing and comfortable. I will recommend this site to anyone I know.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doomplast
  • March 14, 2017

This is a beautifully made dress and the material is lovely. I would highly recommend it to anyone who wants just simple style.Very excited to see so beautiful and high quality dress,thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grenthent
  • Jan. 15, 2017

I bought this dress in silver and absolutely loved it. It fit perfectly and came in time. It is really beautiful and classy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Abight
  • Feb. 26, 2017

The dress arrived and was exactly as described. Lovely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agoo
  • May 23, 2016

Very happy with the dress! No problem any aspect of my purchase. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline