Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By Beening
  • Nov. 26, 2014

I have just received my second purchase from your hot selling section. WOW!! My daughter loves it and I love the price. I would like to take this moment to say.....What a wonderful pleasure it is doing business with you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anguareany
  • Nov. 7, 2014

I am writing this review in thanks to the exceptional service I recived from one of your customer service representatives. Thank you for a stress-free shopping experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Roplegair
  • Oct. 6, 2014

Today I have received my dress. Thank you so much for all. Those dress are highly marvellous and suit perfectly! Many thanks for your prompt attention and fast delivery service too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orthis
  • June 22, 2017

I do not know how many ways to say "THANK YOU" for the superb experience that I received from your company this week. My daughter loved her dress! Thank you again. Hope to be buying again soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yebbeet
  • Jan. 23, 2017

Thank You very much for your impeccable service. I love the dress. It's my first time order from you but for sure it will not be the last.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cludeatic
  • Feb. 23, 2017

Thank you for sending me the fabulous dress. It came fast before the scheduled date. I recommend you to everyone here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frous
  • June 9, 2017

My daughter had her heart set on a formal dress which she could not get here at home. I cant thank you enough! Im so happy and so grateful for your kindness, your impecable service and of course the beautiful dresses. Thank you soooo much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nempecovest
  • Feb. 21, 2016

I'm really excited that I received my beautiful dress. The fabric quality is excellent. I am definitely going to shop here again. Its fast and easy. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Siteve
  • March 17, 2016

The dress arrived a week earlier than we schedualed. I want to applaud this company for your outstanding customer service! So BIG thank you to the diligence of this staff and their promptness in this matter.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Becterrech
  • April 13, 2016

I'm so impressed with how you run your business...your prompt communications to my order process has been wonderful...THANK YOU...Trust me I will be back..and I will be telling everyone about how wonderful you are.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline