Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By Dayse
  • Aug. 24, 2015

Its really an shinning and charming prom dress! I can not believe my eyes. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tomake
  • July 7, 2015

I ordered this purple dress online and was a little anxious about ordering online and didn't know what the quality would be like. It arrived in just 4 weeks and 2 days! WOW, WOW, WOW! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The quality is amazing. The fit is perfect. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proservand
  • Sept. 2, 2015

The dress is really gorgeous! And the quality is very good, let alone the price. I will buy again from you, if needed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Applad
  • Sept. 1, 2014

I was really pleased with my dress and how it looked. the shipping time was not too late either. thank you soo much

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Reas
  • Oct. 11, 2014

I love this dress and would definitely order from this site again. I was little bit worried about the delivery but, I got it 3 days before the expected shipment day, its amazing. They did the best they could just to meet the date as requested by their client. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Egooks
  • Jan. 26, 2017

It is gorgeous. The dress is exactly the same with the model wear online. Am happy that I got my dress on time. I ordered my dress within 4 weeks. This is the best customer service I have ever received. Formaldressaustralia.com gets five stars from me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therstagaing
  • Feb. 16, 2017

I have received my Fuchsia dress. It is so good. Thank you for your seriously work for me. You are a good website and I will buy more dress on your website. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exach
  • April 24, 2017

The quality of my dress is high, and for the colour of my dress, it is the same as your website showed. Thank you for your nice job. For the next time I will buy more dress on your website again. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begge
  • Nov. 13, 2016

I have received my package in the time frame that i was told it would come in. the dress was exactly like it looked in the picture, material was good and size was perfect, it was beautiful. I would definately order more from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Puressited
  • Dec. 25, 2016

I just received this dress and it's gorgeous! I love everything about the dress. Love the the dress length, fits perfectly thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline